Covenant Series Order

Spread the love

Note: This post may contain affiliate links.

I love a good gods-baed story, and the Covenant series by Jennifer L. Armentrout does not disappoint. Plus, having god-like powers? Say less.

Some of these books are available on Scribd, so if you haven’t tried that out yet, make sure to get a 30-day trial!

Summary of Half-Blood

The Hematoi descend from the unions of gods and mortals, and the children of two Hematoi pure bloods have godlike powers. Children of Hematoi and mortals–well, not so much. Half-bloods only have two options: become trained Sentinels who hunt and kill daimons or become servants in the homes of the pures.

Seventeen-year-old Alexandria would rather risk her life fighting than waste it scrubbing toilets, but she may end up slumming it anyway. There are several rules that students at the Covenant must follow. Alex has problems with them all, but especially rule #1:Relationships between pures and halfs are forbidden. Unfortunately, she’s crushing hard on the totally hot pure-blood Aiden. But falling for Aiden isn’t her biggest problem–staying alive long enough to graduate the Covenant and become a Sentinel is.

If she fails in her duty, she faces a future worse than death or slavery: being turned into a daimon, and being hunted by Aiden. And that would kind of suck.

Reading Order

I have also included the novellas in this reading order, which you can either read or skip depending on your preference. The main books are numbered, Daimon is at the top because it’s a prequel novella but it can be skipped.

  1. Daimon (prequel novella)
  2. Half-Blood
  3. Pure
  4. Deity
    • Elixir
  5. Apollyon
    • The One & Only
  6. Sentinel

Additional Books by Jennifer L. Armentrout

If you enjoy this series, you’re going to love the rest of Jennifer L. Armentrout’s books. Here’s a list of more series by her:

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *