Photo of Storm and Fury by Jennifer L. Armentrout leaning against a tree.

Harbinger Series Order

Spread the love

Note: This post may contain affiliate links.

The Harbinger series by Jennifer L. Armentrout is actually what first got me into her books! This book series is still one of my favorites, especially because I am just so obsessed with urban fantasy as a genre in itself.

Some of these books are available on Scribd, so if you haven’t tried that out yet, make sure to get a 30-day trial!

What is the Harbinger Series About?

Our main character, eighteen-year-old Trinity Marrow may be going blind, but she still has an incredible superpower she has to hide from the demons. If demons discover her power, they will consume her to try and gain that power for themselves.

Trinity lives in the Warden compound, a group of gargoyle shapeshifters who are sworn to protect humankind from demons. But, her safe and comfortable life comes tumbling down when she meets Zayne, a warden from another clan who comes bearing news that something is attacking Wardens and demons alike.

Harbinger Series Order

This series is a spin-off of the Dark Elements series by Jennifer L. Armentrout. So, you may want to read that first. Personally, I read this series first, so they can totally be read independently, just know that by reading this first, the Dark Elements series will be very spoiled for you.

  1. Storm and Fury
  2. Rage and Ruin
  3. Grace and Glory

Additional Books by Jennifer L. Armentrout

If you enjoy this series, you’re going to love the rest of Jennifer L. Armentrout’s books. Here’s a list of more series by her:

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *