close up of blue eye

Shatter Me Series by Tahereh Mafi in Order

Spread the love

The Shatter Me series by Tahereh Mafi is an adult dystopian thriller book series that is considered a must-read by many.

Book One Summary

I have a curse
I have a gift

I am a monster
I’m more than human

My touch is lethal
My touch is power

I am their weapon
I will fight back

Juliette hasn’t touched anyone in exactly 264 days.

The last time she did, it was an accident, but The Reestablishment locked her up for murder. No one knows why Juliette’s touch is fatal. As long as she doesn’t hurt anyone else, no one really cares. The world is too busy crumbling to pieces to pay attention to a 17-year-old girl. Diseases are destroying the population, food is hard to find, birds don’t fly anymore, and the clouds are the wrong color.

The Reestablishment said their way was the only way to fix things, so they threw Juliette in a cell. Now so many people are dead that the survivors are whispering war—and The Reestablishment has changed its mind. Maybe Juliette is more than a tortured soul stuffed into a poisonous body. Maybe she’s exactly what they need right now.

Juliette has to make a choice: Be a weapon. Or be a warrior.

Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

Shatter Me Series Order

In this series, Juliette Ferrars is a girl with incredible power that makes her a deadly weapon. With a single touch, she can kill anyone. Plus, this book series has a juicy love story, what’s more to want?

Read this excellent book series in order by following the books below.

  1. Shatter Me
  2. Destroy Me (novella)
  3. Unravel Me
  4. Fracture Me (novella)
  5. Ignite Me
  6. Restore Me
  7. Shadow Me (novella)
  8. Defy Me
  9. Reveal Me (novella)
  10. Imagine Me
  11. Believe Me (novella)

These books have simply beautiful book covers that are hard to miss. So, you’re easily able to tell what book series these books belong in by the covers alone. There is a rumor that there’s going to be a TV adaptation as the film rights for Shatter Me have been purchased by 20th Century Fox, so we shall see what happens with that!

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *