A photo of a gargoyle

The Dark Elements Series Order

Spread the love

Note: This post may contain affiliate links.

The Dark Elements Series by Jennifer L. Armentrout is an amazing urban fantasy series that readers are sure to love. I accidentally started this universe with the Harbinger series, so don’t follow in my footsteps. Instead, start with the Dark Elements series to learn about this universe!

Some of these books are available on Scribd, so if you haven’t tried that out yet, make sure to get a 30-day trial!

What is the Dark Elements Series About?

This series focuses on Layla Shaw, a half-warden, half-demon girl with a mysterious power, she has a soul-stealing kiss. While she’s majorly crushing on Zayne, her childhood best friend, she knows that if she ever kisses him, she will steal his soul.

In comes Roth, a demon prince who knows all about her dangerous secrets. Plus, there’s an added bonus that she can’t steal his soul. Kissing aside, Roth also informs her that she may be the reason for a violent demon uprising.

Dark Elements Book Order

This series also includes a prequel called Bitter Sweet Love, all about Dez and Jas. The rest of the series includes:

  1. White Hot Kiss
  2. Stone Cold Touch
  3. Every Last Breath

Zayne’s story then continues in the Harbinger series.

Additional Books by Jennifer L. Armentrout

If you enjoy this series, you’re going to love the rest of Jennifer L. Armentrout’s books. Here’s a list of more series by her:

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *