Photo of people walking around bourbon street in New Orleans

Wicked Trilogy by Jennifer L. Armentrout Series Order

Spread the love

I originally read this series with the Barely Book Club on Discord before season one of the TV show came out and I absolutely loved it!

This is an adult series that also has some romance in it. These books are rather short and pretty easy to get through, so you’re sure to love them!

Summary of Wicked

Things are about to get Wicked in New Orleans.

Twenty-two year old Ivy Morgan isn’t your average college student. She, and others like her, know humans aren’t the only thing trolling the French Quarter for fun… and for food. Her duty to the Order is her life. After all, four years ago, she lost everything at the hands of the creatures she’d sworn to hunt, tearing her world and her heart apart.

Ren Owens is the last person Ivy expected to enter her rigidly controlled life. He’s six feet and three inches of temptation and swoon-inducing charm. With forest-green eyes and a smile that’s surely left a stream of broken hearts in its wake, he has an uncanny, almost unnatural ability to make her yearn for everything he has to offer. But letting him in is as dangerous as hunting the cold-blooded killers stalking the streets. Losing the boy she loved once before had nearly destroyed her, but the sparking tension that grows between them becomes impossible for Ivy to deny. Deep down, she wants… she needs more than what her duty demands of her, what her past has shaped for her.

But as Ivy grows closer to Ren, she realizes she’s not the only one carrying secrets that could shatter the frail bond between them. There’s something he’s not telling her, and one thing is for certain. She’s no longer sure what is more dangerous to her—the ancient beings threatening to take over the town or the man demanding to lay claim to her heart and her soul.

Book Order

  1. Wicked
  2. Torn
  3. Brave

This book series was turned into a movie over on Passionflix, so make sure to check that out over there if you enjoy the series!

Additional Books by Jennifer L. Armentrout

If you enjoy this series, you’re going to love the rest of Jennifer L. Armentrout’s books. Here’s a list of more series by her:

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *